Carrie Baniszewski Rason Taru Bill Freeman Curtis Eaddy II Troy Wilson Nicole Orr Elizabeth Weber Kim Lane Tonny Wambuga Selisa Jefferson Gigi Lazard Chuck Callahan Christopher Dipnarine (4mycity) Kurt Sommer Somaree Taru Neerad Taru Zarva Taru Howard Hughes Scott Kashnow HV Couture - Natasha Barret Nikky Davis Richard Parker Keith Robinson Sonia Eaddy Ashely Watson Bob Ezumah Anthony Scott David McGill Valerie Crosby Jane Buccheri Roger Woods Candice Bruno Meghan Cardoso Paullette Carroll Laura Dykes Serena Waters



Approval of September Minutes 

Motion to approve made by – Scott Kashnow, seconded by Jane Buccheri


  • Nominations: Sonia Eaddy nominates Laura Dykes
  • Vote – Laura is running unopposed so no need for a vote, Laura is the Chair of the Committee for the next year.

Old Business

  • Pigtown Mainstreet Updates – Meghan
    • Pickett Brewery – latest opening Paca St
    • Groundwork Kitchen hired ED and Chef should be opening soon
    • Old Major and other businesses having Halloween events
  • West Baltimore Street Updates – Carrie
    • $200,000 for CIP from BRNI
      • Somaree suggests frequent reporting to the committee on when and where the money is spent
  • Capital Projects update – Carrie

New Business

Scroll to Top